Fluid Control specialists for more than 55 years!

Cla Val - Hydraulic Control Valves 

MANUFACTURERS

 
 

ABOUT US

Founded in 1963, Devine & Associates works with end-users, consultants and contractors to design, produce, implement and support flow solutions for water, wastewater, storm water, slurry and other fluid applications. Our principal markets are the municipal, mining, pulp & paper and industrial sectors within Ontario.

 

Our team assists with the selection of valve types, sizes and features to be used for specific applications. We coordinate product delivery to suit client requirements and provide support, as required, to ensure the success of each project.  More comprehensive solutions are offered through our EFI-Solutions and D&A-Solutions packaged systems.

Our experienced technicians travel throughout Ontario, performing services including:

-       Functional testing and assessments of valves

-       Valve maintenance and repair

-       Removal and replacement of chamber piping, valves, etc (crumbling infrastructure)

-       Valve Training (worth CEU’s)

At Devine & Associates, our aim is to partner with stakeholders to develop and implement the best solution for every project we are involved in. We have a hands-on approach regarding the products and services we supply and the experience we gain allows us to add value to each subsequent project.

CONTACT

Thanks for submitting!

Head Office

1 Valleywood Dr. Suite 101

Markham, ON

L3R 5L9

Tel: 905-479-2130

Fax: 905-479-9870

Toll Free: 1-877-427-9491

sales@devineassoc.com

London

Sudbury

Tel: 519-476-2175

Tel: 705-919-2279

Ottawa

Tel: 613-446-7757

E-Mails

Peter Sucharda 

psucharda@devineassoc.com

Ernie Selvadurai

eselvadurai@devineassoc.com

 

Mike Devine 

mike@devineassoc.com

Jason Johnston 

jjohnston@devineassoc.com

Jaymie Vendramin 

jvendramin@devineassoc.com

Lise Langlois 

llanglois@devineassoc.com

Shawn Cormack 

scormack@devineassoc.com

Michael Mustapha 

mmustapha@devineassoc.com

Deaglan O'hara 

dohara@devineassoc.com

Artem Shamilov 

ashamilov@devineassoc.com

Janet Teng (Admin) 

jteng@devineassoc.com

 
 
image002.png