top of page

Fluid Control specialists for more than 55 years!

Cla Val - Hydraulic Control Valves 

MANUFACTURERS

Cla-Val%20Logo_edited.png
_0000_PrattLogo_rgb.png
BRAY%20LOGO_edited.png
ORBINOX_edited.png
efi-logo.png
Logo Vent-Tech.png
MuellerCo_rgb_pos.png
wapro-grey-cmyk (R).png
_0000_HydroGate_rgb.png.png
HTT-Logo-Full_Color-Primary.jpg
Logo_EVR%20Products_2010%2004%2029_edite
Milliken_rgb.png
Manufacturers
About Us-1

ABOUT US

Founded in 1963, Devine & Associates works with end-users, consultants and contractors to design, produce, implement and support flow solutions for water, wastewater, storm water, slurry and other fluid applications. Our principal markets are the municipal, mining, pulp & paper and industrial sectors within Ontario.

 

Our team assists with the selection of valve types, sizes and features to be used for specific applications. We coordinate product delivery to suit client requirements and provide support, as required, to ensure the success of each project.  More comprehensive solutions are offered through our EFI-Solutions and D&A-Solutions packaged systems.

Our experienced technicians travel throughout Ontario, performing services including:

-       Functional testing and assessments of valves

-       Valve maintenance and repair

-       Removal and replacement of chamber piping, valves, etc (crumbling infrastructure)

-       Valve Training (worth CEU’s)

At Devine & Associates, our aim is to partner with stakeholders to develop and implement the best solution for every project we are involved in. We have a hands-on approach regarding the products and services we supply and the experience we gain allows us to add value to each subsequent project.

CONTACT

Head Office

1 Valleywood Dr. Suite 101

Markham, ON

L3R 5L9

Tel: 905-479-2130

Fax: 905-479-9870

Toll Free: 1-877-427-9491

sales@devineassoc.com

London

Tel: 519-476-2175

Ottawa

Tel: 613-446-7757

E-Mails

Thanks for submitting!

Peter Sucharda 

psucharda@devineassoc.com

Ernie Selvadurai

eselvadurai@devineassoc.com

 

Mike Devine 

mike@devineassoc.com

Jason Johnston 

jjohnston@devineassoc.com

Jashan Dhillon

jdhillon@devineassoc.com

Lise Langlois 

llanglois@devineassoc.com

Quintus Philip

qphilip@devineassoc.com

Michael Mustapha 

mmustapha@devineassoc.com

Deaglan O'hara 

dohara@devineassoc.com

Janet Teng (Admin) 

jteng@devineassoc.com

Brian England

bengland@devineassoc.com

Okey Anene

Oanene@devineassoc.com

Tyler Cooper

Tcooper@devineassoc.com

Contact
Contact
image002.png
bottom of page