Email

Sales & Service:

sales@devineassoc.com 

Peter Sucharda:  

psucharda@devineassoc.com

Mike Devine:

mike@devineassoc.com 

Ernie Selvadurai:  

eselvadurai@devineassoc.com

Shawn Cormack:  

scormack@devineassoc.com

James McDonald:

jmcdonald@devineassoc.com 

Bashar Odish:

bodish@devineassoc.com 

Administrator

Janet Teng:

jteng@devineassoc.com    

Offices

Markham  

1 Valleywood Dr., Suite 101
Markham, Ontario L3R 5L9 
Phone: 905.479.2130  
Fax: 905.479.9870
Toll Free: 1-877-427-9491

Locator Map

Locator Map Small

Ottawa

Lise Langlois:

613-446-7757
llanglois@devineassoc.com 




Copyright  © Devine & Associates Ltd. All rights reserved.
Site Design: Richard Joosten Design