Contact Us

Email

Sales & Service:

sales@devineassoc.com

Peter Sucharda:

psucharda@devineassoc.com

Ernie Selvadurai:

eselvadurai@devineassoc.com

Mike Devine:

mike@devineassoc.com

Shawn Cormack:

scormack@devineassoc.com

Jason Johnston (London Office):

jjohnston@devineassoc.com

Michael Mustapha:

mmustapha@devineassoc.com

Artem Shamilov:

ashamilov@devineassoc.com

Jaymie Vendramin (Sudbury Office):

jvendramin@devineassoc.com

Administrator

Janet Teng:

jteng@devineassoc.com

Email

Sales & Service:

sales@devineassoc.com

Peter Sucharda:

psucharda@devineassoc.com

Ernie Selvadurai:

eselvadurai@devineassoc.com

Mike Devine:

mike@devineassoc.com

Shawn Cormack:

scormack@devineassoc.com

Jason Johnston (London Office):

jjohnston@devineassoc.com

Michael Mustapha:

mmustapha@devineassoc.com

Artem Shamilov:

ashamilov@devineassoc.com

Jaymie Vendramin (Sudbury Office):

jvendramin@devineassoc.com

Administrator

Janet Teng:

Offices

Markham:


1 Valleywood Dr., Suite 101
Markham, Ontario L3R 5L9
Phone: 905.479.2130
Fax: 905.479.9870
Toll Free: 1-877-427-9491

 

Locator Map

London:


Jason Johnston:

519-476-2175

jjohnston@devineassoc.com

Ottawa:


Lise Langlois:

613-446-7757

llanglois@devineassoc.com

Sudbury:


Jaymie Vendramin:

705-919-2279

jvendramin@devineassoc.com